Join ImLive for FREE
FunBiGuyX
FunBiGuyXFunBiGuyXFunBiGuyXFunBiGuyX
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: more than a week ago
Loading
About me: Life is about living and experiencing things, so I am always seeking something new and exciting. My life is an open book to anyone. Im very curious, and enoy instructions. Most importantly I love to have fun! I am a pleasure seeker, I really enjoy my toys and Cam2Cam on here.
Description: Want to watch me shave in the shower? or how about I move the cam in for a close-up as I play with my toys? You can tell me what you want to see, direct and play with me. I always finish the job I start. Like me? Lets go private so that you can share your cam. Let me watch you, watch me play hard.
I speak:English
I Feel Like: 23
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Yes, and I'd love to enjoy a smoke with you.
What turns me on: I love being directed amd watched while I play. I prefer people with open minds, creativity, fetishes, toys, C2C and more.

What turns me off: Arrogance and rude behavior are two annoyances that really turn me off.

I love ImLive Video Chat because: I enjoy the fun that I have on here. I love to share myself, whether Im showering, shaving or playing with toys,this is a way for me to meet and talk to new people,and to have fun in interesting ways

My Expertise: I have a very open and vivid mind, I have a constant lust for satisfaction and pleasure, but I always begin to play with the intent of complete mutual gratification.

My Fetishes: Anal Training, Jerk-off Instruction, Orgasm Denial, Submission, Cum Play, Humiliation, Smoking, Watersports

My Kinks: Tattoos, Shaved, Hairy
Height: 6' - 6'4'' (1.8 - 1.9m)
Weight: 177-187 lbs (81-85 kg)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Build: Jocks
Penis: Medium
FunBiGuyXFunBiGuyXFunBiGuyXFunBiGuyXFunBiGuyX
x Slideshow
x
x
Service - - Inviting, Timely, Effective, etc.
Appearance - - Eye-catching, attractive, etc.
Return Rate - How likely members are to to visit the Host again
Attentiveness - Listening, Responding, Showing Interest, etc.
House of Games - How "House of Games" directors rated the Host
Overall Experience - Members' general experience with the Host
Total Rating - All Guest reviews' average
Feedback
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2014 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved