Always Hot, Always Live
2015 AVN Best Live Chat Website award winner - 3rd time in five years!
Join ImLive for FREE
MissMasquerade
Friends & Romance - MissMasquerade
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: more than a week ago
Loading
This Host is currently offline - check out these great similar Hosts instead!
I am a young, intelligent, articulate and world travelled female. I love meeting new people, love to travel and share experiences. I own my own entertainment consulting biz in Toronto. If you ever need to know whats going on in the city, events, parties, clubs, adult industry fun - Im your woman!
I speak:English
From Location: Canada, Toronto
Age: 27
Marital Status: Free and Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual

What I'm looking for: Friends, Just flirting, To give a personal tour of my town, To give a female/male perspective
Ask me about girls: How to keep your girlfriend happy, Mood swings, How a woman's mind works, What women want, How to get her to forgive you, Same sex curiosity
Ask me about the local scene in my home town: Bars, Clubs, Concerts, Gay Scene, Nightlife, Shopping
Measurements: --
Height: 5'4'' - 5'8'' (1.6 - 1.7m)
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black

I would describe my personality as: Confident, Flirtatious, Independent, Open Minded, Spontaneous

My Areas of Interest: Bars/Pubs/Clubs, Food, Motorcycles, Movies, Music, Outdoor Activities
x Slideshow
x
x
Sorry, you don’t have Credits in your account.
Please purchase credits below to get your discount.
Buy Credits
x
Friendliness - Welcoming, Friendly, Enthusiastic, etc..
Interest - Knowledgeable, Entertaining, Funny, etc..
Attentiveness - Listening, Responding, Showing Interest, etc.
Overall Experience - Members' general experience with the Host
Total Rating - All Guest reviews' average (not including House of Games)
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2016 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved