Join ImLive for FREE
MeOnline
MeOnline
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: 5 days ago
Loading
Hello! I am very friendly person. Hope to find here new friends and maybe my soul mate.
I speak:English
From Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Age: 28
Marital Status: Still Looking
Real Job: Translator

What I'm looking for: A soul mate, A husband/wife, Some fun, Friends, Just to talk, Just flirting, To give a personal tour of my town, To give a female/male perspective
Ask me about girls: What girls look for in a guy, How to pick up girls, How to keep your girlfriend happy, First date do's & donts, How a woman's mind works, What women want
Ask me about the local scene in my home town: Cafes, Clubs, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping, Theater
Height: 5'8'' - 6' (1.7 - 1.8m)
Weight:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown

I would describe my personality as: Affectionate, Charming, Curious, Funny, Independent, Open Minded

My Areas of Interest: Books, Computers & Internet, Fashion & Beauty, Movies, Philosophy, Romance & Relationships
x Slideshow
x
Friendliness - Welcoming, Friendly, Enthusiastic, etc..
Interest - Knowledgeable, Entertaining, Funny, etc..
Attentiveness - Listening, Responding, Showing Interest, etc.
Overall Experience - Members' general experience with the Host
Total Rating - All Guest reviews' average (not including House of Games)
Feedback
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2014 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved