Join ImLive for FREE
browneyes35
browneyes35
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: more than a week ago
Loading
I am a very loving female with 4 kids and love meeting new people and making new friends
I speak:English
From Location: USA, fort myers
Age: 35
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight

What I'm looking for: Some fun, Friends, Just to talk, Just flirting, To give a personal tour of my town, To give a female/male perspective
Ask me about girls: What girls look for in a guy, How to pick up girls, How to flirt, How to keep your girlfriend happy, First date do's & donts, How to propose to a girl, Mood swings, How a woman's mind works, What women want, How to buy her the perfect gift, How to get her to forgive you, Impressing her friends & family
Ask me about the local scene in my home town: Beaches, Cafes, Entertainment for Kids, Festivals, Hotels, Libraries, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Transportation
Measurements: --
Height: 5'4'' - 5'8'' (1.6 - 1.7m)
Weight:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black

I would describe my personality as: Adventurous, Affectionate, Agreeable, Ambitious, Artistic, Cautious, Charming, Compassionate, Creative, Curious, Dramatic, Easygoing, Flirtatious, Funny, Generous, Goth, Idealistic, Naive, Open Minded, Optimistic, Organized, Passionate, Pessimistic, Polite, Reserved, Responsible, Serious, Shy, Spontaneous, Straightforward, Talkative, Trustworthy

My Areas of Interest: Arts, Bars/Pubs/Clubs, Books, Cars, Celebrity Gossip, Computers & Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dieting & Nutrition, Environment, Fashion & Beauty, Food, Games, Gardening, Home Decorating, Medicine, Movies, Museums, Music, Mysticism, Outdoor Activities, Parenting, Romance & Relationships, Theater, Travel, TV, Wine & Alcohol
x Slideshow
x
Friendliness - Welcoming, Friendly, Enthusiastic, etc..
Interest - Knowledgeable, Entertaining, Funny, etc..
Attentiveness - Listening, Responding, Showing Interest, etc.
Overall Experience - Members' general experience with the Host
Total Rating - All Guest reviews' average (not including House of Games)
Feedback
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2014 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved