Join ImLive for FREE
HeidiLou22
HeidiLou22
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: more than a week ago
Loading
Shabbat Shalom Ya`ll!!! It`s always a great day when you`re here with me! I can make you smile all day, everyday!! I love to make new friends and am always looking to meet new friends! Just a nice, Jewish girl from NY!
I speak:English
From Location: USA, Dreamland
Age: 19
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight

What I'm looking for: Some fun, Friends, Just to talk, Just flirting, To give a personal tour of my town, To give a female/male perspective
Ask me about girls: What girls look for in a guy, How to pick up girls, How to flirt, How to keep your girlfriend happy, How to win her back, First date do's & donts
Ask me about the local scene in my home town: Bars, Beaches, Cafes, Clubs, Shopping, Sightseeing
Height: 5'4'' - 5'8'' (1.6 - 1.7m)
Weight:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde

I would describe my personality as: Dirt-bag, Flirtatious, Generous, Independent, Preppy, Reserved

My Areas of Interest: Charity, Dance, Pets & Animals, Romance & Relationships, TV, Wine & Alcohol
x Slideshow
Feedback
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2014 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved