Join ImLive for FREE
Graciegirl09
Graciegirl09
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Loading
Hey! My name is Grace, I am a Single 25 year old Preschool teacher from Canada. I love to meet new people and have new experences. Im an outdoory`s kinda girl, into fishing and camp, 4x4ing, Hockey, Football. Kinda a tomboy. Id love to chat and get to know you.
I speak:English
From Location: Canada, Vancouver
Age: 25
Marital Status: Still Looking
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Real Job: Teacher

What I'm looking for: A soul mate, A husband/wife, Some fun, Friends, Just to talk, Just flirting, To give a personal tour of my town, To give a female/male perspective
Ask me about girls: What girls look for in a guy, How to keep your girlfriend happy, Coping with her male "friends", How to get her to forgive you, How to tell if she's cheating, Same sex curiosity
Ask me about the local scene in my home town: Amusement Parks, Bars, Beaches, Parties, Sightseeing, Zoos & Aquariums
Height: 5' - 5'4'' (1.5 - 1.6m)
Weight:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown

I would describe my personality as: Adventurous, Affectionate, Artistic, Creative, Easygoing, Trustworthy

My Areas of Interest: Cars, Cooking, Movies, Music, Mysticism, Pets & Animals
x Slideshow
Feedback
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2014 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved