Join ImLive for FREE
JasmineSummer
JasmineSummer
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: more than a week ago
Loading
Her beauty was unlike any other. There was just something about her that noone could quite describe.
I speak:English
From Location: USA, beautiful
Age: 27
Marital Status: Still Looking
Sexual Preference: Straight

What I'm looking for: A soul mate, Some fun, Friends, Just to talk, Just flirting, To give a personal tour of my town, To give a female/male perspective
Ask me about girls: What girls look for in a guy, How to flirt, How to keep your girlfriend happy, First date do's & donts, How to buy her the perfect gift, Coping with her male "friends"
Ask me about the local scene in my home town: Bars, Clubs, Libraries, Nightlife, Pubs, Sightseeing
Measurements: --
Height: 5' - 5'4'' (1.5 - 1.6m)
Weight:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black

I would describe my personality as: Affectionate, Eccentric, Funny, Open Minded, Optimistic, Talkative

My Areas of Interest: Bars/Pubs/Clubs, Cooking, Games, Movies, Romance & Relationships, Wine & Alcohol
x Slideshow
x
Friendliness - Welcoming, Friendly, Enthusiastic, etc..
Interest - Knowledgeable, Entertaining, Funny, etc..
Attentiveness - Listening, Responding, Showing Interest, etc.
Overall Experience - Members' general experience with the Host
Total Rating - All Guest reviews' average (not including House of Games)
Feedback
Follow Us
Awards
This website is strictly for adults only! This website contains sexually explicit content. You must be at least 18 years of age to enter this website. © 2014 ImLive.com All Rights Reserved