QueenNickiBell
Girl Alone - QueenNickiBellSlideshow
Add Host
to Favorites
+
Send me
a message
Currently Offline
Last seen: more than a week ago
Loading
This Host is currently offline - check out these great similar Hosts instead!
About me: Im 20 years old(: Im working as a nursing assitant right now, while im saving up to travel for a year then go back to school for nursing(: I love to paint, relax at home and hang out with my friends(:
Description: I really just like to please you, or do what ever makes you happy as long as i`m comfortable with it. Getting off together is always fun;) Im very nice and very easy to work with(:
I speak:English
I Feel Like: 20
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoking: Yes, and I'd love to enjoy a smoke with you.
My Kinks: Piercings, Tattoos, Shaved

My Fetishes: Smoking, Tattoos

What turns me on: Watching a guy get off, knowing that im pleasing them, so lets have some fun;)

What turns me off: Mean people

My Expertise: im very open sexually and im pretty flexible

I love ImLive Video Chat because: I love how personal it is, and you can keep in contact with the guys you meet on here. I love to meet new people and find ways to please them how they like(:
Measurements: 32"-29"-32" (81-73-81 cm)
Height: 5' - 5'4'' (1.5 - 1.6m)
Weight: 111-121 lbs (51-55 kg)
Cup Size: C
Ass Size: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Build: Curvy
x Slideshow
x
x
Sorry, you don’t have Credits in your account.
Please purchase credits below to get your discount.
Buy Credits
x
Service - - Inviting, Timely, Effective, etc.
Appearance - - Eye-catching, attractive, etc.
Return Rate - How likely members are to to visit the Host again
Attentiveness - Listening, Responding, Showing Interest, etc.
Candy Shows - How "Candy Show" Members rated the Host
Overall Experience - Members' general experience with the Host
Total Rating - All Guest reviews' average